School Year 2019/2020

Previous Calendar, Agendas and Minutes
To view documents on this page you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader, a link is provided at the bottom of this page where you may download the free reader.

Current school year meeting dates View current year's meeting dates.

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/25/2019 Minutes 07/25/2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 08/08/2019 Minutes 08/08/2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 09/12/2019 Minutes 09/12/2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 09/26/2019 Minutes 09/26/2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 10/10/2019 Minutes 10/10/2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 10/24/2019 Minutes 10/24/2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 11/20/2019 Minutes 11/20/2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Annual Organizational Mtg.)
Agenda 12/12/2019 Minutes 12/12/2019
Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 01/23/2020 Minutes 01/23/2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 02/13/2020 Minutes 02/13/2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 02/27/2020 Minutes 02/27/2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 03/12/2020 Minutes 03/12/2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. 
(Emergency Board Meeting)
Agenda 04/01/2020 Minutes 04/01/2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Board Meeting)
Agenda 04/02/2020 Minutes 04/02/2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Agenda item back-up materials updated 4/23/2020)
Agenda 04/23/2020 Minutes 04/23/2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Fee Analysis Mtg.)
Agenda 05/14/2020 Minutes 05/14/2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 05/28/2020 Minutes 05/28/2020
Monday, June 8, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 06/08/2020 Minutes 06/08/2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Board Meeting)
Agenda 06/30/2020  

Current school year meeting dates View current year's meeting dates.

All documents are provided in PDF format for your convenience. You may need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files.

Click here to download Adobe Reader