School Year 2020/2021

Calendar, Agendas and Minutes
To view documents on this page you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader, a link is provided at the bottom of this page where you may download the free reader.

The next board meeting is scheduled for:
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.


Prior school year meeting dates View last year's meeting dates.
Next school year meeting dates View next year's meeting dates.

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/09/2020 Minutes 07/09/2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Board Meeting)
Agenda 07/16/2020 Minutes 07/16/2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/23/2020 Minutes 07/23/2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 08/13/2020 Minutes 08/13/2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 09/10/2020 Minutes 09/10/2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 09/24/2020 Minutes 09/24/2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 10/22/2020 Minutes 10/22/2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Board Meeting)
Agenda 11/05/2020 Minutes 11/05/2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 11/19/2020 Minutes 11/19/2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. 
(Annual Organizational Mtg.)
Agenda 12/15/2020 Minutes 12/15/2020
Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 01/21/2021 Minutes 01/21/2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 02/11/2021 Minutes 02/11/2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 02/25/2021 Minutes 02/25/2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 03/11/2021  
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 04/22/2021  
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Fee Analysis Mtg.)
   
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Note Date Change)
   
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Note Date Change)
   

Prior school year meeting dates View last year's meeting dates.

All documents are provided in PDF format for your convenience. You may need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files.

Click here to download Adobe Reader