School Year 2020/2021

Calendar, Agendas and Minutes
To view documents on this page you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader, a link is provided at the bottom of this page where you may download the free reader.

The next board meeting is scheduled for:
Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.


Prior school year meeting dates View last year's meeting dates.

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/09/2020  
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Board Meeting)
Agenda 07/16/2020  
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/23/2020  
Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 08/13/2020  
Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Annual Organizational Mtg.)
   
Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Fee Analysis Mtg.)
   
Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.     

Prior school year meeting dates View last year's meeting dates.

All documents are provided in PDF format for your convenience. You may need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files.

Click here to download Adobe Reader